Public Works

News Updates

Stay up to date on Spanish Fork City news stories and breaking news updates.

More Stories
News Arrow Control

Office Location & Hours

40 S. Main St., Office 210
Monday - Friday; 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

Office: 801.804.4550
Emergency/After Hours: 801.804.4440
ASK A QUESTION OR SUBMIT A REQUEST


SPANISH FORK PUBLIC WORKS | PRIDE & PROGRESS
Taking PRIDE in how we serve the public AND advancing the PROGRESS of public works.

Chris Thompson
Public Works Director / City Engineer
Chris Thompson, P.E.
(801) 804-4556
cthompson@spanishfork.org
Marlo Smith
Public Works Secretary
Marlo Smith
(801) 804-4541
msmith@spanishfork.org
Cris Child
Airport Manager
Cris Child
(801) 420-8888
cchild@spanishfork.org
Max Sabey
Fleet & Garbage Services Division Manager
Max Sabey
(801) 804-4461
msabey@spanishfork.org
Jake Theurer
Power & Light Superintendent
Jake Theurer
(801) 804-4438
jtheurer@spanishfork.org
Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
James Chappel
Streets & Storm Water Division Manager
Jamie Chappel
(801) 804-4454
jchappel@spanishfork.org
Cory Pierce
Wastewater Division Manager
Cory Pierce
(801) 804-4466
cpierce@spanishfork.org
John Waters
Water Division Manager
John Waters
(801) 804-4453
jwaters@spanishfork.org