Spanish Fork City Logo
Welcome to Spanish Fork City

Below is an employee directory for Spanish Fork City. You can sort the directory by any column by clicking on those column headers. Sort multiple columns by using the shift key.

NameJob TitleDepartmentPhoneEmail
Addis, DeannePayroll ClerkAdministration801-804-4532daddis@spanishfork.org
Goodman, TaylerAdmin InternAdministration801-804-45tgoodman@spanishfork.org
Hall, KimHR TechnicianAdministration801-804-4504khall@spanishfork.org
Jacobson, TylerAssistant City ManagerAdministration801-804-4508tjacobson@spanishfork.org
Perrins, SethCity ManagerAdministration801-804-4535sperrins@spanishfork.org
Warner, AngieDeputy RecorderAdministration801-804-4531awarner@spanishfork.org
Anderson, DaveCommunity Dev. DirectorCommunity Dev801-804-4586danderson@spanishfork.org
Brenneman, KimberlyDivision SecretaryCommunity Dev801-804-4580kbrenneman@spanishfork.org
Burdick, JessicaOffice ClerkCommunity Dev801-804-4547jburdick@spanishfork.org
Jarvis, JoeFire MarshalCommunity Dev801-358-6979firemarshal@spanishfork.org
Lambert, BrodyBuilding InspectorCommunity Dev801-804-4544blambert@spanishfork.org
Little, JohnChief Building OfficialCommunity Dev801-804-4542jlittle@spanishfork.org
Williams, TammyDivision SecretaryCommunity Dev801-804-4540twilliams@spanishfork.org
Argyle, ChadCouncilmemberElected Officialcargyle@spanishfork.org
Beck, StacyCouncilmemberElected Officialsbeck@spanishfork.org
Gordon, BrandonCouncilmemberElected Officialbgordon@spanishfork.org
Leifson, SteveMayorElected Official801-804-4537mayor@spanishfork.org
Mendenhall, MikeCouncilmemberElected Officialmikem@spanishfork.org
Scoubes, KeirCouncilmemberElected Official801-798-2891kscoubes@spanishfork.org
Aitken, LoriOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4511laitken@spanishfork.org
Anderson, RashellAccountantFinance801-804-4523randerson@spanishfork.org
Bradley, PamUtility Office SupervisorFinance801-804-4501pbradley@spanishfork.org
Bulow, JackieOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4502jbulow@spanishfork.org
Clark, KentFinance DirectorFinance801-804-4520kent@spanishfork.org
Coon, JolynneAccounting TechnicianFinance801-804-4521jcoon@spanishfork.org
Hales, JordanTreasurerFinance801-804-4522jhales@spanishfork.org
Johnson, ChristyOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4503christyj@spanishfork.org
Jolley, AmyOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4668ajolley@spanishfork.org
Rasmussen, AmyOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4668amyras@spanishfork.org
Stone, CindyBilling TechnicianFinance801-804-4506cstone@spanishfork.org
Walker, MelanieOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4502mwalker@spanishfork.org
Warren, MartyOffice ClerkFinance801-804-4507mwarren@spanishfork.org
Baker, JuniorCity AttorneyLegal801-804-4676jbaker@spanishfork.org
Burgi, AnaProsecuting AttorneyLegal801-804-4674asburgi@spanishfork.org
Jackson, AngieDepartment SecretaryLegal801-804-4670ajackson@spanishfork.org
Randle, SaraDepartment SecretaryLegal801-804-4671srandle@spanishfork.org
Sant, JasonAssistant City AttorneyLegal801-804-4675jasonks@spanishfork.org
Christensen, SuzanneLibrary ClerkLibrary801-804-4487suzannec@spanishfork.org
Darleen LochLibrary ClerkLibrary801-804-4492dloch@spanishfork.org
Griggs, SusanLibrarianLibrary801-804-4481sgriggs@spanishfork.org
Henry, ChrissyLibrarianLibrary801-804-4482ch@spanishfork.org
Jackson, PamLibrary DirectorLibrary801-804-4488pjackson@spanishfork.org
Williams, ChristineLibrary ClerkLibrary801-804-4492cwilliams@spanishfork.org
Abegglen, Tyler D.Golf Operations AssistantParks & Rec801-804-4653tylerabegglen@gmail.com
Andrews, LandonLeadworkerParks & Reclandoman7v@hotmail.com
Banks, TaylorLeadworkerParks & Rectbanks@spanishfork.org
Beckstrom, SusanDepartment SecretaryParks & Rec801-804-4601sbeckstrom@spanishfork.org
Bell, KenMaintenance WorkerParks & Reckenneth.bell273@gmail.com
Black, KerriMaintenance WorkerParks & Reckblack@spanishfork.org
Bradford, KarenAssistant Parks & Rec DirectorParks & Rec801-804-4611kbradford@spanishfork.org
Bushman, BillBuilding & Grounds Maint SupvParks & Rec801-804-4618bbushman@spanishfork.org
Cloward, BrandonMaintenance WorkerParks & Recbcloward@spanishfork.org
Frost, BrentLeadworkerParks & Recbfrost@spanishfork.org
Graham, BradWaterpark ManagerParks & Rec801-798-5091bgraham@spanishfork.org
Hall, BarbaraOffice ClerkParks & Rec801-804-4602bhall@spanishfork.org
Hanks, CodyFacilities Maintenance TechParks & Recchanks@spanishfork.org
Hanks, NickFairgrounds ManagerParks & Rec801-804-4616nhanks@spanishfork.org
Hansen, ElaineSpecial Events CoordinatorParks & Rec801-804-4607elainevents@spanishfork.org
Hollingshead, Verna JoSenior Center DirectorParks & Rec801-798-5015vernajoh@spanishfork.org
Hunter, BroncoRecreation Program CoordinatorParks & Rec801-804-4604bhunter@spanishfork.org
James, ChaseMaintenance WorkerParks & Reccbhunter72@hotmail.com
Jamison, PaulRecreation Program SupvParks & Rec801-804-4613pjamison@spanishfork.org
Johnson, DebraGun Club ManagerParks & Rec801-798-1479djohnson@spanishfork.org
Johnson, SterlingLeadworkerParks & Rec801-798-5020sjohnson@spanishfork.org
Jolley, JustinMaintenance WorkerParks & Rec801-798-5020bjustinjolley@gmail.com
McCuistion, ChadLeadworkerParks & Reccmccuistion@spanishfork.org
Morrill, BartParks Maintenance SupvParks & Rec801-804-4615bmorrill@spanishfork.org
Naulu, DallinGreens SuperintendentParks & Rec801-798-5093dnaulu10@gmail.com
Ottesen, JaniceConcessions ManagerParks & Rec801-804-4606jottesen@spanishfork.org
Peterson, Shaun 
Resch, MarkRecreation Program CoordinatorParks & Rec801-804-4612mresch@spanishfork.org
Rhees, RyanGolf ProfessionalParks & Rec801-804-4653rrhees@spanishfork.org
Robinson, DaleParks and Recreation DirectorParks & Rec801-804-4610daler@spanishfork.org
Shepherd, BrentLeadworkerParks & Recbshepherd@spanishfork.org
Smith, RichardLeadworkerParks & Rec801-798-5093resmith53@live.com
Swenson, JoDeeOffice ClerkParks & Rec801-804-4600jswenson@spanishfork.org
Thorpe, TaddLeadworkerParks & Rectthorpe@spanishfork.org
Wall, AmyGreenhouseParks & Recsfcgreenhouse@spanishfork.org
Woolsey, CathyOffice ClerkParks & Rec801-804-4603cwoolsey@spanishfork.org
Acey, EdVIPPublic Safety 
Adams, StevePublic Safety DirectorPublic Safety801-804-4706sadams@spanishfork.org
Adams, ZacPatrol Officer IIPublic Safety801-804-4707zadams@spanishfork.org
Anderson, BrandonLieutenantPublic Safety801-804-4708banderson@spanishfork.org
Anderson, DustinPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4778dustinand@spanishfork.org
Ballantyne, KurtPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4711kballantyne@spanishfork.org
Beddoes, TylerPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4709tbeddoes@spanishfork.org
Berns, PaulaDepartment SecretaryPublic Safety801-804-4704pberns@spanishfork.org
Davis, WyattAnimal Control OfficerPublic Safety801-804-4713wdavis@spanishfork.org
DeWitt, BryanPatrol Officer IIPublic Safety801-804-4714bdewitt@spanishfork.org
Farnworth, RyanPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4715rfarnworth@spanishfork.org
Felsing, LauraPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4748lfelsing@spanishfork.org
Frost, HeatherDepartment SecretaryPublic Safety801-804-4701hfrost@spanishfork.org
Gardner, ScottPatrol Officer IIPublic Safety801-804-4717sgardner@spanishfork.org
Grover, CoryPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4716cgrover@spanishfork.org
Harding, CadeSergeantPublic Safety801-804-4719charding@spanishfork.org
Harris, CodyPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4735charris@spanishfork.org
Harward, JasonPatrol Officer IIPublic Safety801-804-4720jharward@spanishfork.org
Hooley, ClayPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4776chooley@spanishfork.org
James, LydiaDepartment SecretaryPublic Safety801-804-4703ljames@spanishfork.org
Jarvis, BrentFire ChiefPublic Safety 
Johnson, BrandonPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4718bjohnson@spanishfork.org
Johnson, MattLieutenantPublic Safety801-804-4722mjohnson@spanishfork.org
Jones, CourtneySergeantPublic Safety801-804-4724cjones@spanishfork.org
Lewis, CoryPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4751clewis@spanishfork.org
Mitchell, BradSergeantPublic Safety801-804-4725bmitchell@spanishfork.org
Nelson, PatDepartment SecretaryPublic Safety801-804-4742pnelson@spanishfork.org
Nielsen, PhilSergeantPublic Safety801-804-4726pnielsen@spanishfork.org
Olson, ChrisPatrol Officer 1Public Safety801-804-4721colson@spanishfork.org
Ottesen, BlakePatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4730bottesen@spanishfork.org
Peterson, ClintPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4723cpeterson@spanishfork.org
Robinson, ZacPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4732zrobinson@spanishfork.org
Rudd, LancePatrol Officer IIPublic Safety801-804-4727lrudd@spanishfork.org
Shepherd, TrentPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4728tshepherd@spanishfork.org
Sheriff, ChrisSergeantPublic Safety801-804-4729csheriff@spanishfork.org
Slaymaker, CoryLieutenantPublic Safety801-804-4731cslaymaker@spanishfork.org
Smith, BretPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4705bretsmith@spanishfork.org
Smith, DallasPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4710dsmith@spanishfork.org
Solie, EricPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4712esolie@spanishfork.org
Thomas, DonEmergency Preparedness OfficerPublic Safety801-804-4755dthomas@spanishfork.org
Thorpe, JillDepartment SecretaryPublic Safety801-804-4702jthorpe@spanishfork.org
VanAusdal, BobVIPPublic Safety 
Warner, JaredPatrol Officer IPublic Safety801-804-4733jwarner@spanishfork.org
Andrus, KyleUtility Technician IIPublic Workskandrus325@gmail.com
Andrus, SamJourney LineworkerPublic WorksN/Asam5andrus@gmail.com
Banks, MarvinUtility Technician - Part TimePublic Works 
Baum, RyanPublic Works Inspector IIPublic Works801-804-4551rbaum@spanishfork.org
Beecher, ShawnGIS AdministratorPublic Works801-804-4571sbeecher@spanishfork.org
Benhoff, MarcusSolid Waste & Motor Pool TechPublic Works 
Bishop, CraigWater Meter InspectorPublic Worksbishcraig@yahoo.com
Bradford, DavidAiport Maint WorkerPublic Works 
Brown, GlenUtility Technician I - Part TimePublic Works 
Burraston, BrentUtility Technician I Part TimePublic Works 
Chang, GuyElectric Meter TechnicianPublic Works801-804-4432guy@spanishfork.org
Chappel, JamieStreets Division ManagerPublic Works801-804-4454jchappel@spanishfork.org
Christensen, RaulJourney Lineworker & Utility InpsectorPublic Worksraulc@spanishfork.org
Clark, ZacharyUtility Technician I - Part TimePublic Workszclark96@hotmail.com
Clayson, BlakeUtility Technician IPublic Worksbclayson1@msn.com
Cooper, TomElectric Utility PlannerPublic Works801-804-4430tcooper@spanishfork.org
Darling, JamesSWPPP InspectorPublic Works801-804-4570jdarling@spanishfork.org
Electric On-callPower OutagePublic Works 
Elmer, GarrettJourney LineworkerPublic WorksN/Aelmergarrett@gmail.com
Fausett, KyleUtility Technician IPublic Worksk.c.fausett@gmail.com
Finch, Jerri AnnDivision SecretaryPublic Works801-804-4558jfinch@spanishfork.org
Fullmer, PaulSolid Waste & Motor Pool TechPublic Works801-804-4460pfullmer@spanishfork.org
Gardiner, GatlinJourney MechanicPublic Works801-804-4461ggardiner@spanishfork.org
Goreman, CarlyEngineering InternPublic Workscgorman@spanishfork.org
Grace, BryanUtility LeadworkerPublic Works801-804-4434bgrace@spanishfork.org
Harmon, ChrisUtility Technician IIPublic Workscharmonsf@gmail.com
Hawkins, RickUtility ForemanPublic Works801-804-4452rhawkins@sfcn.org
Hendrickson, MikeUnderground ForemanPublic Works801-804-4433mhendrickson@spanishfork.org
Hendrickson, ShelleyDivision SecretaryPublic Works801-804-4550shendrickson@spanishfork.org
Ireland, SeanInternPublicĀ Works801-804-4559sireland@spanishfork.org
Jackson, BryceTreatment Plant OperatorPublic Works801-804-4443bjackson@spanishfork.org
Jackson, RussellBlue Stake TechnicianPublic Works801-804-4554rjackson@spanishfork.org
Jackson, VernSubstation Tech & ElectricianPublic Works801-804-4441vjackson@spanishfork.org
Jarvis, JakeJourney LineworkerPublic WorksN/Ajake.roper@hotmail.com
Jarvis, JasonUtility Technician IIPublic Worksutalkturkey2@yahoo.com
Jeffery, RogerWarehousing & PurchasingPublic Works801-804-4431rjeffery@spanishfork.org
Jensen, JadeUtility Technician IPublic Worksjjensen76@live.com
Jewett, BrocJourney LineworkerPublic WorksN/Abrojewett@gmail.com
Johnson, BrandonUtility Technician IPublic Worksgolfman250k@yahoo.com
Johnson, JeredEngineering Division ManagerPublic Works801-804-4575jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Jorgensen, ShawnPublic Works Inspector IIPublic Works801-804-4457sjorgensen@spanishfork.org
Kirk, GordonSubstation TechPublic WorksN/A 
Locke, JasonUtility Technician IPublic Worksjasonlocke_25@live.com
Miller, MarkJourney MechanicPublic Works801-804-4462mmiller@spanishfork.org
Mitchell, GentryUtility Tech IPublic Worksgentrymitchell722@msn.com
Nelson, GeorgeUtility Technician I - Part TimePublic Works 
Nelson, HaydenUtility Technician IPublic Workshaydennelson1414@yahoo.com
Ottesen, JedUtility Technician IPublic Worksjedottesen@spanishfork.org
Peay, DaveHeavy Equipment OperatorPublic Worksdpeay@spanishfork.org
Peterson, KellyElectric SuperintendentPublic Works801-804-4436kpeterson@spanishfork.org
Pierce, CoryStaff EngineerPublic Works801-804-4552cpierce@spanishfork.org
Reid, TravisJourney LineworkerPublic Works801-804-4451treid@sfcn.org
Roberts, EdUtility ForemanPublic Works801-804-4456eroberts@spanishfork.org
Robinson, JoshStaff Surveyor/DraftsmanPublic Works801-804-4576jrobinson@spanishfork.org
Sabey, MaxFleet Manager & Solid Waste ServicesPublic Works801-804-4464msabey@spanishfork.org
Saluone, LuaStaff Engineer - DesignPublic Works801-804-4543lsaluone@spanishfork.org
Sawyer, ColtenPT Blue StakerPublic Works 
Schardine, LouisUtility Technician IPublic Worksletteridelou@live.com
Schardine, WyattCollections OperatorPublic Workswschardine@spanishfork.org
Shepherd, BradyApprentice LineworkerPublic WorksN/Abradyshep@gmail.com
Smith, MarloDepartment SecretaryPublic Works801-804-4541msmith@spanishfork.org
Sorensen, DennisTreatment Plant ManagerPublic Works801-804-4466dsorensen@spanishfork.org
Stewart, MikeGIS/Surveyor InternPublic Worksmstewart@spanishfork.org
Still, TravisUtility Technician I - Part TimePublic Workstravis_still@outlook.com
Stoneman, DonUtility Assistant ForemanPublic Workswingo1969@yahoo.com
Taylor, PaulWater ForemanPublic Works801-804-4458ptaylor@spanishfork.org
Theurer, JakeOverhead ForemanPublic Works801-804-4438jtheurer@spanishfork.org
Thompson, ChrisPublic Works DirectorPublic Works801-804-4556cthompson@spanishfork.org
Waldron, BrettApprentice LineworkerPublic WorksN/Awaldron.brett@gmail.com
Warren, TravisSurvey/DraftsmanPublic Works801-804-4557twarren@spanishfork.org
Waters, JohnWater Division ManagerPublic Works801-804-4453jwaters@spanishfork.org
Whitelock, DanielSubstation TechnicianPublic Works 
Winn, BenTreatment Plant Senior OperatorPublic Works801-804-4467bwinn@spanishfork.org
Woodhouse, WesleyGIS InternPublic Works801-804-4572wwoodhouse@spanishfork.org
Bills, TitusCable TechnicianSFCNsftitusbills@gmail.com
Bourne, TravisProducer / Director SFCNbournefreepictures@gmail.com
Bowcut, JohnIS/SFCN DirectorSFCN801-804-4411john@spanishfork.org
Bridges, Shaun Cable TechnicianSFCNshaunbridges213@gmail.com
Carter, MercedesDepartment SecretarySFCN801-804-4404mcarter@sfcn.org
Coe, JeremyProgrammer AnalystSFCN801-804-4413jcoe@spanishfork.org
Creer, BryceCable TechnicianSFCNbryceneo6@gmail.com
Davies, TreverCable TechnicianSFCNtdavies@sfcn.org
Durtschi, RussellSystems Analyst ISFCN801-804-4414russell@spanishfork.org
Gardiner, HadleeCustomer Service Technician SFCNhadleegardiner22@gmail.com
Hansen, PeteCable Channel CoordinatorSFCN801-804-4421phansen@sfcn.org
Haymore, RandySystems Analyst ISFCN801-804-4415rhaymore@spanishfork.org
Hayward, BryanProgrammer AnalystSFCN801-804-4424bhayward@spanishfork.org
Henderson, DanLead Headend TechnicianSFCN801-804-4416dhenderson@spanishfork.org
Hendrickson, ZacCable TechnicianSFCN801-804-4402zachh@sfcn.org
Jensen, ColeCable TechnicianSFCN colejensen33@gmail.com
Jeppesen, BrantCable TechnicianSFCNbrantsfcn@gmail.com
Lant, JonCable TechnicianSFCN801-804-4420jlant@sfcn.org
Mackay, ChaseCustomer Service TechSFCNmackaychase5@gmail.com
Mitchell, DannyCustomer Service TechSFCNdmitchell@sfcn.org
Perry, BryanAssistant SFCN DirectorSFCN801-804-4418bryan@spanishfork.org
Riding, AustinCustomer Service Technician SFCN sf.austin.riding@gmail.com
Rymer, KaydenCable TechnicianSFCNkayden.a.rymer@gmail.com
Shepherd, CaseyCable TechnicianSFCNcaseyshepherd07@gmail.com
Taylor, BradyLead Cable TechnicianSFCN801-804-4419bradytaylor@sfcn.org
40 S. Main St., Spanish Fork, UT 84660  ·  (801) 804-4500 Facebook |  Twitter |  Instagram |  RSS Feed |  Policy & Disclaimer | Copyright @ 2000-2017
Spanish Fork City Logo Spanish Fork City Logo