Spanish Fork City Logo
Electric

Report a Problem

Public Works
spacer
Engineering
spacer
Maps
spacer
Streets
spacer
Utilities
-Compost/Green Waste
-Drinking Water
-Electric
-Garbage Services
-Pressurized Irrigation
-Recycling
-Sewer
-SFCN
-Stormwater
-Utility Setup/Billing
spacer

Spanish Fork Public Works | Pride & Progress

Taking PRIDE in how we serve the public AND advancing the PROGRESS of public works.

Contact Information

General Contact: (801) 804-4450

Kelly Peterson
Electric Superintedent
Kelly Peterson
(801) 804-4436
kpeterson@spanishfork.org
Tom Cooper
Electric Utility Planner
Tom Cooper
(801) 804-4430
tcooper@spanishfork.org
Vern Jackson
Electric Substation/Service Foremen
Vern Jackson
(801) 804-4441
vjackson@spanishfork.org
Mike Hendrickson
Electric Underground Foreman
Mike Hendrickson
(801) 804-4433
mhendrickson@spanishfork.org
Jake Theurer
Electric Overhead Foreman
Jake Theurer
(801) 804-4438
jtheurer@spanishfork.org
Guy Chang
Electric Meter Tech
Guy Chang
(801) 804-4432
guy@spanishfork.org
Raul Christensen
Electric Utility Inspector
Raul Christensen
(801) 921-9837
raulc@spanishfork.org
Roger Jeffery
Electric Warehousing
Roger Jeffery
(801) 804-4431
rjeffery@spanishfork.org

On Call/After Hours Number: (801) 804-4440

40 S. Main St., Spanish Fork, UT 84660  ·  (801) 804-4500 Facebook |  Twitter |  Instagram |  RSS Feed |  Policy & Disclaimer | Copyright @ 2000-2017
Spanish Fork City Logo Spanish Fork City Logo