Spanish Fork City Logo
Public Works

Report a Problem

Public Works
-Applications & Forms
-Airport
-Construction Work Map
-Contact Information
spacer
Engineering
spacer
Maps
spacer
Streets
spacer
Utilities
spacer

Spanish Fork Public Works | Pride & Progress

Taking PRIDE in how we serve the public AND advancing the PROGRESS of public works.

Contact Information

Chris Thompson
Public Works Director / City Engineer
Chris Thompson, P.E.
(801) 804-4556
cthompson@spanishfork.org
Marlo Smith
Public Works Secretary
Marlo Smith
(801) 804-4541
msmith@spanishfork.org
Kelly Peterson
Electric Superintendant
Kelly Peterson
(801) 804-4436
kpeterson@spanishfork.org
Jered Johnson
Engineering Division Manager
Jered Johnson
(801) 804-4575
jjohnson@spanishfork.org
Max Sabey
Fleet & Garbage Services Division Manager
Max Sabey
(801) 804-4461
msabey@spanishfork.org
James Chappel
Streets & Stormwater Division Manager
James Chappel
(801) 804-4454
jchappel@spanishfork.org
Dennis Sorensen
Wastewater Division Manager
Dennis Sorensen
(801) 804-4465
dsorensen@spanishfork.org
John Waters
Water Division Manager
John Waters
(801) 804-4453
jwaters@spanishfork.org
40 S. Main St., Spanish Fork, UT 84660  ·  (801) 804-4500 Facebook |  Twitter |  Instagram |  RSS Feed |  Policy & Disclaimer | Copyright @ 2000-2017
Spanish Fork City Logo Spanish Fork City Logo