Spanish Fork City Logo
Parks and Facilities

Parks and Recreation
spacer
Arts Council
spacer
Cemetery
spacer
Campground
spacer
Fairgrounds
spacer
Golf Course
spacer
Gun Club
spacer
Memorial Square
spacer
Parks and Facilities
-Pavilion Rental Policy
-Field Rental Policies
-Skate Park Rules
-Special Event Application
-Utah Fishing Guidebook
-Contact Information
spacer
Recreation & Sports
spacer
Recreation Policies
spacer
Senior Citizens
spacer
Veteran's Memorial
spacer
Volunteer Opportunities
spacer
Water Park
spacer

Contact Information


Parks & Recreation Office
775 North Main Street
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 804-4600

Buildings and Grounds Manager
Bill Bushman
775 North Main St
(801) 804-4618 Office
(801) 921-9818 Cell
(801) 804-4620 Fax
E-mail: bbushman@spanishfork.org

Buildings and Grounds Staff
Cody Hanks: Physical Facilities Lead Worker
(801) 361-3043
Email: chanks@spanishfork.org

Brent Shepherd: Building & Grounds Lead Worker
(801) 921-9823
Email: bshepherd@spanishfork.org

Amy Johnson: City Horticulturist
(801) 865-4731
Email: sfcgreenhouse@spanishfork.org

Chase James: Landscape Maintenance Worker
(801) 717-7625

City Cemetery Sexton
Sterling Johnson
420 South 400 East
(801) 798-5020 Office
(801) 709-9366 Cell
Email: sjohnson@spanishfork.org

Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Bart Morrill
775 North Main St
(801) 804-4615 Office
(801) 921-9815 Cell
(801) 804-4620 Fax
Email: bmorrill@spanishfork.org

Parks Staff
Taylor Banks: Leadworker (Sports Park)
(801) 836-3101
Email: tbanks@spanishfork.org

Brent Frost: Leadworker (Canyon View Park)
(801) 921-9827
Email: bfrost@spanishfork.org

Chad McCuistion: Leadworker (North Park)
(208) 490-0050
Email: cmcuistion@spanishfork.org

Tadd Thorpe: Leadworker (Swenson & Centennial Park)
(801) 921-9816
Email: tthorpe@spanishfork.org

Kerri Black: Maintenance Worker (Sports Park)
(801) 367-9300

Debra Johnson: Gun Club Manager
(801) 636-6742

40 S. Main St., Spanish Fork, UT 84660  ·  (801) 804-4500 Facebook |  Twitter |  RSS Feed |  Policy & Disclaimer | Copyright @ 2000-2014
Spanish Fork City Logo Spanish Fork City Logo